Contact Us
Call 204.987.2847
Toll Free 1.866.477.2578

Contact Us

Take that trip now, don't wait. That is our shared belief, here at Around the World in 80 Ways.

Mailing Address:
8 Donald Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba CANADA
R3L 2T8

  Phone:
204.987.2847

Visit Us:
www.80ways.com

General Email
travel@80ways.com
Fax:
204.987.2850

Work with Us:
Employment Opportunities
     
  Travel Design Team
Irene 204.987.2844 irene@80ways.com
Brigitta 204.987.2841 brigitta@80ways.com
Kathy 204.987.2840 kathy@80ways.com
Sheila 204.987.2842 sheila@80ways.com
Aruna 204.987.2845 aruna@80ways.com
Phyllis 204.223.0102 phyllis@80ways.com
 
Please welcome our newest team member!
Natalie 204.987.2846 natalie@80ways.com

ACTA  IATA  Member Agency vacation.com  Certified Sandals Specialist  Facebook